CUSTOM DESIGN GALLERY
Need inspiration? Check out our newest custom jewelry designs and let’s get started!
Find us on Facebook

Follow Me on Pinterest
Columbus Ohio Jewelry Store
6365 Perimeter Drive
Dublin, OH 43016
614 336-4111

Email Us

News About Us

Find out the latest trends and what's hot in the world of custom jewelry design at Scott's Custom Jewelers.

Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Scott's Custom Jewelers Scavenger Hunt was a hit again this year!

Thursday, May 1, 2014
Dublin, Ohio Welcomes Scott's Custom Jewelers To The Neighborhood!

Thursday, January 16, 2014
Get the perfect gift every time with Scott's Custom Jewelers Wish List Program.

Thursday, May 16, 2013
Dublin Arts Council's Annual Garden Party - Scott and Beth Cevasco donated a custom peony topaz pendant to auction for the group's annual fundraiser.

Wednesday, July 17, 2013
Interested in designing your own unique jewelry? Watch this video and see how Scott's Custom Jewelers makes it so much fun!

Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Scott joined Gail Hogan on Daytime Columbus to talk about great custom jewelry gift ideas for the holidays and trends for holiday engagement rings!

Wednesday, June 20, 2012
Want to hear about the latest trends in jewelry styles from Scott's Custom Jewelers? Read all about it in Capital Style Magazine.

Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Summer Jewelry Trends

Thursday, September 20, 2012
One-of-a-kind designs affordable at Scott's Custom Jewelers

Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Mens Jewelry? You Bet!

Friday, October 17, 2014
Small Diamonds Make A Big Impact When They're Used Together

Thursday, June 19, 2014
What's New In Engagement Rings? Yellow Gold Halos!

Monday, May 5, 2014
Custom Pendants Make The Perfect Gifts

Friday, April 11, 2014
Celebrating New Life And Death In A Beautiful Custom Ring

Thursday, March 13, 2014
Creating custom jewelry has gone to the dogs%u2026literally

Thursday, November 21, 2013
Wonderful gift ideas, as well as up to 50% Off during our Holiday Sale! There's something for everyone on your list.

Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Summer's Sizzling Colors for Jewelry

Tuesday, May 15, 2012
Wedding Ring Styles For The Holidays